This is my first post written on my phone…. so we’ll see how this goes :)

I’m still in bed getting used to the day with little Kudu cat

20120707-080114.jpg

oh…. and now Pumie cat has rocked up for morning cuddles too…

I’m having a day out today… when I can move for snuggley cats… and I’m hoping it might stay nice weather… surely the clouds have drained themselves dry after yesterdays storms!? :) and it’s St. Swithens day next week! We must have already had rain for 40 days at least, so maybe it will herald 40 days of glorious sunshine? We can always hope :)

Leave a Reply

