a cat on the head….

That should be the start of a proverb about having a good day…..

I woke up this morning and Kudu was basically asleep on the top of my head….. and today has been productive and exciting in equal measure….

I’ve sorted the tv/internet business…. finally after putting it off for literally years…. the man’s coming Friday and the gas man too…. Kudu and I will most likely be hiding in the attic :)

I’ve put in an application to a local arts organisation and got an email back saying that my stuff looks good and they’ll get back to me soon :)

and I’ve had some exciting, lovely news :)

A cat on the head, get straight out of bed!

 

2 thoughts on “a cat on the head….

Leave a Reply

