Super secret (late!!) surprise…

I wanted to get this finished eight days ago for my friends little boys first birthday, but I had a bit of a low motivation patch…. but anyway it’s done!

It needs a good press and then fixing to a canvas (and possibly an extra flower to the bottom left hand corner) but otherwise it’s finally done :)

Kudu cat has been very annoyingly choosing to sit on it (out of all the other comfy, snuggy things in the house!) and even when I moved it out of the way to the attic she STILL sought it out and sat on it!

I might need to de-fur it before it’s pressed…. and hopefully I won’t tear it or something when I try to mount it :)

 

 

4 thoughts on “Super secret (late!!) surprise…

Leave a Reply

