Blogvent #16 : all blogged out….

It’s hard work blogging everyday….. I’ve managed 16 days so far….. funnily enough I predicted that I’d peak too early for Christmas around the 16th, I do it every year, get all excited too early and then get fed up with it all :)

so I haven’t wrapped anything or made anything Christmassy today…..

but I did have honey-roast parsnips for tea…. they’re a bit festive…. I hated parsnips at Christmas dinner when I was a kid…. but honey roast, well that’s different… mmmmmm!

23938_(not my picture… totally stolen)……

Leave a Reply

