Holidays are over…

20130102-175732.jpg
Sprouts lie squashed in the streets…

20130102-175843.jpg
Trees, that only last week were all sparkly and loved are discarded, broken in yards :(
… and I went back to work, late and with a cold… my brain was rejecting anything that wasn’t presented by Disney or Dreamworks! :) and as a colleague pointed out, the office is seriously lacking in wine, cheese and chocolate…
but it’s not all gloom and doom… it’s the weekend soon… and my birthday weekend too :)
And next week the ‘Clothmonkey Crochet Club’ has it’s first meeting… whoop! (I still haven’t completed the flyer… but you’ll be the first to see it I promise!)

And my tree will stay sparkly and loved until the weekend… I kinda wish it could stay longer…

One thought on “Holidays are over…

Leave a Reply

