Ch..ch..ch..changes

So it’s been a bit of an emotional roller coaster over the past couple of weeks… I had a job interview that I was sure I’d messed up (so I was really fed up for a few days)… but I found out that I got the job!!! Yay!
I’m so pleased :) and I start on Tuesday coordinating an independent advocacy service… part time whilst I work out my notice at my existing job….. So it’s going to busy few weeks to come!
And I had cancelled a crochet club to prepare for the interview :/ thankfully it was worth it!
And I had a lovely time celebrating birthdays this weekend…

20130317-210623.jpg

Not much time for crochet recently… but very exciting though :)

Leave a Reply

