The bestest bestie

Last week lovely bestie C came back after a long trip in the US…. I was very pleased to catch up over a gorgeous Indian meal to celebrate my new job… Yums!
And he brought presents too!
A gorgeous bunny tile (that’s been added to the group of lovely things on the lounge wall), a letter press card of an heirloom tomato soup recipe (to be framed and hung in the kitchen) and this gorgeous handspun alpaca yarn

20130401-205227.jpg
And I decided to make myself a special bear :)

20130401-205342.jpg
I love that bear! I can’t decide what to call him though…. Any suggestions?
How lovely?! I really do have the bestest bestie :)

6 thoughts on “The bestest bestie

  1. What a beautifully crocheted bear!! :) I love to crochet, but I haven’t been able to master these kind of projects yet. ;)

Leave a Reply

