back in the room and blooming

So I’ve had a bit of a break from writing on here… bit longer than I expected really…. last time I posted there was thick snow on the ground!
I started a new full time job setting up a new project and my head’s been full of worky work stuff.

but now it’s summer…

20130716-072145.jpg
glorious, lovely summer…. and the current heat wave is doing my garden and my soul the power of good…

20130716-072420.jpg
blooming marvellous :)

20130716-072626.jpg

2 thoughts on “back in the room and blooming

Leave a Reply

