Blogvent #18 :Happy Christmas me!

I got myself a lovely Christmas present this year….

product-1327-020855

… the Frankie magazine 2013 calendar…. yay!

I really love Frankie magazine… loads of gorgeous art (with a poster in every issue), crafty loveliness, vintage and quirky styles in fashion and lifestyle and lots of good writing and photography too.

product-1337-041221

I was going to treat myself to a subscription, but it’s a bit pricey, as it’s an Australian magazine the postage to the UK puts it up quite a bit…. so I’ll keep seeking out here in the UK shops…..

but I’m really happy with my Frankie Calendar… and the art is so gorgeous…. when it’s 2014, I’ll have lots of great prints to frame!

product-1327-gallery-04

Happy Christmas me!! :)

9 thoughts on “Blogvent #18 :Happy Christmas me!

  1. Frankie is an awesome magazine – I always get it (I’m in Australia – bit easier for me to get it!). The artwork is fabulous and the articles are always worth reading. Happy Christmas to you – maybe Santa will get you a subscription? :)

Leave a comment